Store Information

Waxahachie,TX Case IH Dealer, Vermeer, Bush Hog, Grasshopper, Ferris products for sale at Waxahachie Equipment Co. Inc., www.waxahachieequipmentco.com: Serving Dallas and North Texas with new and used tractors, hay balers, mower conditioners, hay rakes, skid steers and riding mowers.

CroppedImage370210-WaxLoc.JPG

Store Information
3851 S. I-35 E
Waxahachie, TX 75165

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:30am- 5:00pm
Saturday: 7:30am- noon
Sunday: Closed

Phone: (972) 937-5870
Fax: (972) 937-9560

View Map
Our Staff
Craig Tipton
General Manager
Ph: 972-937-5870
Craig@waxeq.com
Aaron Tipton
Purchasing and Operations
Ph: 972-937-5870
Aaron.tipton@waxeq.com
Tanya Jenkins
Secretary
Ph: 972-937-5870
tanya.jenkins@waxeq.com
Justin Jenkins
Parts Manager
Ph: 972-937-5870
 

Blake Ledsome
Sales
Ph: 972-937-5870
blake@waxeq.com
Lane Miller
Sales
Ph: 972-937-5870
lane.miller@waxeq.com
Daniel Jenkins
Service Manager
Ph: 972-937-5870
Daniel@waxeq.com
Mark Davidson
Parts
Ph: 972-937-5870
 

EB Lane
Service Technician
George Skirvonek
Service Technician